I am Seth, and I am online. So why wouldn’t I start a blog? There is always something new someone can learn,  whether it be general knowledge or about a certain skill. Now with humanity connected online, that spread of information has gone further than the old people of the past probably could have ever imagined. I’m not gonna be some educational blog, but I will be informative at times. It also will be for fun things that happen in day to day life, maybe writing about a new soda or something weird that happened in the news. Also I am going to be going on a journey to get better at writing, so it can all be documented here. At the same time it will be a tool to help me improve it too. I’ll probably be posting writing prompts every so often, possibly I’ll get myself to do it daily.

Leave a Reply

